Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät

Suche

Das StuRa-Team


 43_Marius

  43_Nati

Marius Busse

1. Vorsitz

GBM, 4. Semester
marius.busse@stura-wiwi.de

Natascha Hohenbühler

2. Vorsitz

BWL, 6. Semester
natascha.hohenbuehler@stura-wiwi.de 

43_Franzi M

43_Joline

Franziska Metz

BWL, 6.Semester 
franziska.metz@stura-wiwi.de

Joline Linnartz

BWL, 4.Semester 
joline.linnartz@stura-wiwi.de

43_Laura

43_Martin

Laura Schmidt

VWL, 4.Semester
laura.schmidt@stura-wiwi.de

Martin Preuß

iBWL, 8.Semester
martin.preuss@stura-wiwi.de

43_Henni 43_Franzi T

Henriette Weigell

BWL, 6.Semester
henriette.weigell@stura-wiwi.de

Franziska Tille

BWL, 4.Semester
franziska.tille@stura-wiwi.de

43_Sebastian 43_Marie

Sebastian Husemann

VWL, 6.Semester
sebastian.husemann@stura-wiwi.de

Marie Tremel

Bachelor-Kooptierte

GBM, 2.Semester
marie.tremel@stura-wiwi.de

43_Viktor 43_Marcel K

Viktor Lazarov

Bachelor-Kooptierter

BWL, 2.Semester
viktor.lazarov@stura-wiwi.de

Marcel Karl

Master-Kooptierter

BWL, 2.Semester (Master)
marcel.karl@stura-wiwi.de

43_Lena

43_Marcel R

Lena Krebs

HiWi

BWL, 6. Semester
lena.krebs@stura-wiwi.de

Marcel Rothfuß

HiWi

BWL, 2.Semester
marcel.rothfuss@stura-wiwi.de