Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät

Suche

Das StuRa-Team


 43_Franzi T

  Martin NEU


Franziska Tille

1. Vorsitz

BWL, 5. Semester

franziska.tille@stura-wiwi.de


Martin Kleis

2. Vorsitz

BWL, 5. Semester

martin.kleis@stura-wiwi.de

43_Joline

43_Nati


Joline Linnartz

BWL, 5. Semester

joline.linnartz@stura-wiwi.de


Natascha Hohenbühler

BWL, 6. Semester

natascha.hohenbuehler@stura-wiwi.de

Elena NEU

Jonas groß NEU


Elena Wahler

BWL, 5. Semester

elena.wahler@stura-wiwi.de


Jonas Salem

BWL, 3. Semester

jonas.salem@stura-wiwi.de

Ritva_großNEU

Simon_großNEU


Ritva Anacker

BWL, 3. Semester

ritva.anacker@stura-wiwi.de


Simon Kirnberger

BWL, 5. Semester

simon.kirnberger@stura-wiwi.de

Lisa groß NEU

Samuel_groß

Lisa Baumann

BWL, 5. Semester 

lisa.baumann@stura-wiwi.de

Samuel Schmid

BWL, 1. Semester

samuel.schmid@stura-wiwi.de

Lena_groß

Christian_groß

Lena Kos

BWL, 1. Semester

lena.kos@stura-wiwi.de

Christian Euba

BWL, 1. Semester Master

christian.euba@stura-wiwi.de

Diana groß neu

MarcelgroßNEU


Diana Dammeyer

HiWi

VWL, 3. Semester

diana.dammeyer@stura-wiwi.de


Marcel Rothfuß

HiWi

BWL, 3.Semester

marcel.rothfuss@stura-wiwi.de