Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Fakultät

Suche

Das StuRa-Team


Ritva_groß

Nina_groß


Ritva Anacker

1. Vorsitz

BWL, 5. Semester

ritva.anacker@stura-wiwi.de


Nina Bonetsmüller

2. Vorsitz

BWL, 3. Semester

nina.bonetsmueller@stura-wiwi.de

Lisa2_groß

Sophia_groß


Lisa Baumann

BWL, 6. Semester

lisa.baumann@stura-wiwi.de


Sophia Hornung

GBM, 3. Semester

sophia.hornung@stura-wiwi.de

Lena_groß

Tim_groß


Lena Kos

BWL, 3. Semester

lena.kos@stura-wiwi.de


Tim Milbrath

BWL, 5. Semester

tim.milbrath@stura-wiwi.de

Giuliano_groß

Sammy_groß


Giuliano Rapisarda

BWL, 3. Semester

giuliano.rapisarda@stura-wiwi.de


Samuel Schmid

BWL, 3. Semester

samuel.schmid@stura-wiwi.de

Lea_groß

Nicole_groß

Lea Zechmeister

GBM, 3. Semester 

lea.zechmeister@stura-wiwi.de

Nicole Bonnenberg

BWL, 1. Semester

nicole.bonnenberg@stura-wiwi.de

Niklas_groß

Thomas_groß

Niklas Zehner

BWL, 1. Semester

niklas.zehner@stura-wiwi.de

Thomas Kratschmar

BWL, 2. Semester Master

thomas.kratschmar@stura-wiwi.de

Diana2_groß

Marcel_groß


Diana Dammeyer

HiWi

VWL, 5. Semester

diana.dammeyer@stura-wiwi.de


Marcel Rothfuß

HiWi

BWL, 5.Semester

marcel.rothfuss@stura-wiwi.de